Electro House | Sound Libraries | Sampleism
Electro House
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Surge Sounds

Electro House

NI Massive Presets

Product Overview

'Surge Sounds Electro House' gives you top quality presets for NI Massive crafted from the most current chart-topping trends.

This collection provides 64 dance-floor-shaking basses, sick leads and incredible synths specifically designed for all Electro and Progressive House producers.

If you are looking for an ultra fresh and powerful sound bank for your next Electro House smash hit, this pack is just for you!


  • 64 NI Massive Presets
  • 21 Leads
  • 19 Basses
  • 15 Synths
  • 9 Plucks
  • 4 Macros on every preset
  • Multi-Genre 100% Royalty-Free
  • NI Massive 1.3 or higher is required.

All vocals in the demo are from 'Surge Sounds preDROP Vocals'.

Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist