Beyond The Illusion - U-he Diva Soundset
Subsonic Artz

Beyond the Illusion

U-he DIVA Soundset

Product Overview

Triple Spiral Audio and SubsonicArtz are very pleased to present you our new soundset Beyond the Illusion for U-he’s DIVA

We thoroughly enjoyed working together on this soundset and we hope to combine our forces many more times in the future!

Beyond the Illusion contains 128 patches and a few bonus patches.

There are 3 folders – 1 with 64 patches from SubsonicArtz, 1 with 64 from Triple Spiral Audio and 1 folder with a few bonus patches.

The soundset is filled with soft, sad and melancholic sounds to see the beauty beyond the darkness. We have found our inspiration to create this soundset from the life around us and from some of our intimate experiences. We wanted to create sounds with a soft, mysterious and mystique character that contains a deep emotional value.


The patches are divided as following:

  • 21 AR (arpeggiated)
  • 6 BS (basses)
  • 5 FX (effects)
  • 7 KY (keys)
  • 6 LD (leads)
  • 36 Pad (pads)
  • 12 Pulse (pulses)
  • 25 SC (soundscapes)
  • 8 SY (synths)

All the patches have some sort of modulation control via the modwheel and/or aftertouch and the soundset is NKS ready.

Diva 1.4.3 is recommended for optimal use.

Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist