Sonics Empire


5 Construction Kits - 988 MB of Content!

Product Overview

Decadently Musical Vibes

‘Classy Vibez’ is the new chart-topping wavy Construction Kit from Sonics Empire. Created with premium Jazz, Soul & Groove sounds with a major inspiration by OVO Artists.

This collection is minimal by design and decadently musical from beginning to end making this a classic R&B, Trap Soul and Hip Hop soundtrack. 'Classy Vibez' boasts a wealth of genre variety from the soulful to the heaviest of minimal Trap, making it an incredible collection to own.

All files and instruments included are 100% Royalty-Free. The sounds and loops were designed to compete with music industry standards and come in both MIDI & WAV format for more flexibility and control.


If you're unsure whether this is right for you, here's a short example of what's included in CLASSY VIBEZ


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 32 Full MIDI Files
  • 113 Individual WAV Files
  • 48.1kHz/ 24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Fully Mixed & Mastered
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 988 MB (Unzipped)
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist