Organic Vibes - Origin Sound
Organic Vibes
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Origin Sound

Organic Vibes

1.5GB of crackly organic samples that provide a strong variety of tones and moods.

Product Overview

Origin Sound is back with another behemoth hip hop library Organic Vibes, 1.5GB of crackly organic samples that provide a strong variety of tones and moods.

Firmly providing the foundations for Organic Vibes is of course, the drums. This library is filled with a monumental 120 versatile individual drum hits. Additionally for those who want quick inspiration when chopping together their beats, 30 drum loops with a variety of grooves are included, along with respective stem bounces which allows simple interchangeability between the grooves on offer.

As with any Origin Sound pack of this size, an important section is the musical stacks. 20 samples of thick intertwined musical elements has made it simpler than ever to get the inspiration rolling in your session. As well as a plethora of individual bass, chord, melody loops, for a more detailed approach to your productions. Expect to find warm guitar licks, dusty double bass riffs, or even moody sax lines.

Providing the true character of the pack are the 40 SFX on offer, a variety of unique sound bites that will add a final level detail to your productions and give you a distinction aside from the rest.

Sticking to two keys and one BPM throughout this pack means that the integration between the samples Organic Vibes is stronger than ever, making it an absolute essential library for any Hip Hop / Beats producer.

Whats in the pack?

  • 120 Solid drum hits
  • 30 Groovy drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces)
  • 30 Additional percussion loops
  • 20 Vintage bass Loops (including Midi files)
  • 42 Smooth chord Loops (including Midi files)
  • 35 Vibey melody Loops (including Midi files)
  • 20 Lush musical stacks (+ aged & chopped edits)
  • 40 Characterful SFX
  • 60 Versatile musical one shots
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist