Synth Anatomy

Logic Pro X Presets - Release The ES-M

50 Presets for ES-M Synthesizer

Product Overview

INTRO Price during Summer Logic X Presets - Release The ES-M is a 50 presets collection for ES-M Synthesizer inside Logic Pro X. All the sounds are created by Tom from Synth Anatomy. This collection is also available in the big Logic Pro Synthesizer Bundle. This release is the first single release from this collection. This updated version bring 15 new presets. Sound Demos are available under this text inside SoundCloud


If you're unsure whether this is right for you, here's a short example of what's included in Logic Pro X Presets - Release The ES-M

Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist