Future Pop Vocals - Sample Pack
HighLife Samples

Future Pop & Vocals

Full of the freshest sounds including five complete Construction Kits.

Product Overview

'Future Pop & Vocals' is the embodiment of Future Pop and is guaranteed to hit the mainstream airwaves. This is a pack full of the freshest sounds including five complete Construction Kits offering the greatest tools and source of inspiration for your Future Pop needs.

All Kits are labelled with key and tempo information and include bass loops, melodies, chords, leads, plucks and FX, including uplifters, downlifters, vocals and vocal chops, and of course all drum loops.

With each Kit you get the WAV files and MIDIs used to create the distinctive sounds, plus a folder with a selection of one-shot samples used for the creation of the pack.

Everything you get is Royalty-Free. Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs.


If you're unsure whether this is right for you, here's a short example of what's included in Future Pop & Vocals


  • 5 Construction Kits (Loops & Stems)
  • 23 MIDI Files
  • 68 One-Shot Samples
  • 24 Melodic Loops & Stems
  • 18 Drum Loops & Stems
  • 25 Vocal Loops & Stems
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist