Freak Music


Sylenth1 soundbank and WAV patches

Product Overview

Freak Music presents the "Orchestrap" - collection of 24 original orchestral Sylenth1 presets categorized in one soundbank and 4 WAV patches. Every preset in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. 


If you're unsure whether this is right for you, here's a short example of what's included in Orchestrap


1 orchestral Sylenth1 soundbank with 24 presets

24 separated presets

4 WAV patches

100% Royalty-Free