Acapella Vocals Bundle
Acapella Vocals Bundle

Bundle Overview

Planet Samples 'Acapella Vocals Bundle' features four of their bestselling acapella vocal packs. Use the content of this sample pack Royalty-Free in your music productions and take your track to a new level.

'Acapella Vocals Bundle' includes the following products:

• Planet Samples Acapella Vocals Vol 1
• Planet Samples Acapella Vocals Vol 2
• Planet Samples Acapella Vocals Vol 3
• Planet Samples Acapella Vocals Vol 4

Inside you will find 20 acapella Kits. All Kits include melodic instruments and MIDI files. Drums and FX are not included. The Kits are key and tempo labelled and are delivered as WAV and MIDI files. The acapella vocals are offered as dry and wet.  

As a bonus Planet Samples has included an Ableton Project file demonstrating how to put the right FX on the vocals in order to sound brighter within the mix.

Everything you get is Royalty-Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs.

Bundle Details:

• 20 Acapella Kits
• 121 Melodic Instruments (Stems,Loops)
• 90 MIDI Files
• 72 Vocal Files
• 1 Ableton Vocal Rack
• 1 Ableton Project File
• 100% Royalty-Free

This Bundle Includes:
Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist