Ultra Deep House | Sample Packs | Sampleism
Ultra Deep House
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Audio Masters

Ultra Deep House

Modern deep grooves

Product Overview

'Ultra Deep House' by Audio Masters delivers an excellent collection of modern deep grooves. Designed for producers of House, Deep House, Soulful House and more, this product delivers everything you need to create top-notch anthems & hit the dance floors.

This product features five extended audio Construction Kits available as dry and FX/tail versions. All loops have been equalised with the inaudible frequencies removed to ensure enough headroom for producers when mixing their tracks. 
A collection of Analog and Virtual Analog outboard gear was used to design and record these quality multi-tracks. The majority of these sounds were routed through an Apogee Symphony AD/DA and Drawmer 1978 compressor for additional warmth and punch.
Dry Construction Kits & Processed/Tail Versions:
Inside you will find dry Kits without effect processing, as well as processed files for each Kit. This was included to allow producers to use the effect processing as heard in the audio demo, or apply their own effect chain.
Synth Loops:
Additionally, looped versions of the synths from this collection are included to help producers implement any synth or bass sound into their own tracks by simply dragging and dropping the files into their DAW.
Drum Loops:
This product also comes with five top quality drum kits, all stripped into parts and labeled for an ease of use. These drum kits were recorded using top analogue drum machines and feature fat analogue kicks, punchy snares, powerful percussion and hats.
This pack also includes a selection of human whispers, percussive sounds and more. All recordings have been carried out using top quality Neumann microphones in an acoustically treated environment.


• 5 Extended Audio Construction Kits
• Dry and Processed Versions
• 244 Construction Kit Files
• 69 Synth Loops
• 5 Drum Construction Kits
• 54 Drum Files
• 50 One-Shots
• 417 Files in Total
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• Compatible with all DAWs
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist