Summer Festival Electro & Pop | Sampleism
Summer Festival Electro & Pop
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Audio Masters

Summer Festival Electro & Pop

Ready to detonate dancefloors everywhere

Product Overview

'Summer Festival Electro & Pop' by Audio Masters delivers a collection of material that is ready to detonate dancefloors everywhere. Fat distorted leads, heavy rusty bass, robotic stabs, melodic plucks and chords await you in this huge sounding pack.

Inside you will find five instrumentations broken into parts as well as MIDI data for maximum flexibility.
Developed using the best analogue and virtual analogue equipment, this product comes with five extended Construction Kits featuring multiple song sections. Designed and recorded using hardware equipment such as Access Virus, Elektron Analog Rytm, DSI Prophet 8 and more, the sounds contained in this product were processed through the best converters using a discrete signal path, such as Apogee Symphony AD/DA and more.
Dry Construction Kits & Processed/Tail Versions:
Included are dry versions of the Construction Kits, featuring the instrumentation without sidechain and FX processing. This allows you to apply your own FX chain to the dry files and build upon that. Additionally, processed files are also included for each Kit for those looking to drag and drop & work with the files as they are.
Synth Loops:
Looped versions of the synths from this collection are included separately in order to help you to implement any synth or bass sound into your tracks. Simply drag and drop any of the files into your DAW.
Drum Loops:
This product also comes with five top quality drum kits, all stripped into parts and labelled for ease of use. These drum kits were recorded using top analogue drum machines and feature fat analogue kicks, punchy snares, hats and more.
MIDI Files:
Inside you will also find the MIDI data for the majority of the musical phrases heard in the product demo. MIDI data provides an additional flexibility and the opportunity to add your own sounds in the same key along with the included multi-tracks.


• 5 Extended Audio Construction Kits
• Dry & Processed Versions
• 228 Construction Kits Files
• 89 Synth Loops
• 5 Drum Kits
• 26 Drum Files in Total
• 5 MIDI Construction Kits
• 50 MIDI Files in Total
• 393 Files in Total
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• Compatible with all DAWs
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist