Epic China Orchestral Pack 1

Product Overview

True Samples are proud to present this new amazing and unique series of Epic China Orchestral Pack collection. 

"My lover - it's just that the bygone summer, This stormy downpour, unhealed memory....." 

Amazing country with amazing culture. We offer you a touch of the great and mighty wall of Asian melodies.


  • 461 MB Unzipped
  • 280 Files
  • 120 Midi Files
  • 40 String Loops
  • 40 Pure China Instrument Loops
  • 30 Drum Loops
  • 20 Brass Loops
  • 10 Choir Loops
  • 10 FX
  • 10 Woodwind Loops

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

  • Chillout
  • Hip-Hop
  • MIDI
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist