NewDeal Techno - Skull Label - Techno Samples
New Deal Techno
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Skull Label

New Deal Techno

Techno and Tech House

Product Overview

We are happy to have newest sounds pack. Our package contains the best music loops for a full production of Techno and Tech House music.

Inspired by:

Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, David Herrero, Blagov, Shosho, Hito, Dj PP, Roger Sanchez, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Dubman F., Neverdogs, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Hector, Hot Since 82, Dennis Ferrer, Guille Placencia and many more.

100% Royalty-Free. After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.


219 Wav Files

  • 10 Atmos
  • 16 Bass Shot
  • 14 Bassline Loops
  • 25 Clap Loops
  • 15 Effect Loops
  • 8 FX
  • 21 Hihat
  • 5 Hihat Loops
  • 18 Kick
  • 15 Kick Loops
  • 9 Music Loops
  • 15 Shake
  • 18 Snare Loops
  • 26 Synth Loops
  • 3 Top Loops
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist