Future Chill RnB - Soul Trap Samples and Loops
Future Chill RnB
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Seven Sounds

Future Chill RnB

A mix of Soul Trap with Future Rnb

Product Overview

We introduce you to ‘FUTURE CHILL RnB’ a mix of Soul Trap with Future Rnb, inspired by Ariana Grande, Kehlani, Saint Jhn and Khalid.

With very commercial sounds, that will make your musical production sound like the artists of the moment.


  • 03 Midi Song Starter
  • 05 Bonus Presets for Serum and Spire
  • 06 Dry/Wet Vocals Female
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 15 Phrases Vocals
  • 20 instrumental Loops
  • 30 Drums Loops
  • 1 Main Demo
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist