Techno Junction Volume 1
Techno Junction Volume 1
Add to playlistAdd to playlist

Techno Junction Volume 1

5 Construction Kits - 700 MB of Samples

Product Overview

The latest from Samplesound, Techno Junction Vol 1 is here. 

Inspired by the biggest names in Techno this year like Adam Beyer, Tale of us, Whebba and many more. 

This pack is a must have for every Techno Producer. 

A booming 700 MB of Samples has been curated by our Samplesound engineers including drum Loops, pounding Kicks, cutting edge Hats and production ready Synths, kit constructions and more.. 

Put together by Samplesound’s team of international producers this pack is designed to ignite studios, clubs and festival fields.


  • 33 Drum loops 
  • 22 One shot clap-snare 
  • 22 One shot hi hat 
  • 22 One shot Kick 
  • 20 Synth Loops 
  • 33 Top loops 
  • 5 Kit Constructions 
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist