Tropicality Vol 2
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Laniakea Sounds

Tropicality Vol 2

A unique fusion of chilled Tropical House and Future Pop sounds.

Product Overview

'Tropicality Vol 2' from Laniakea Sounds is a unique fusion of chilled Tropical House and Future Pop sounds with elegant music loops, various drum loops and authentic FX.

Inspired by the artists like DJ Snake, Conro, Kygo, Tritonal and Cheat Codes, 'Tropicality Vol 2' brings you all the modern elements you need for producing your next Pop or Tropical House hit.
After the big success of previous volume, this collection has been expanded to include even more drum and music loops, so be sure to find absolutely outstanding content. This includes soft and delicate chord loops, carefully chopped and pitched vocals, unique drum loops with a special live sound and atmospheric FX for creating dreamy and light atmospheres in your track.
A premium collection of one-shots is the foundation for drum loops in this pack. Expect to find natural percussion sounds, crispy snaps, groovy kicks and hats. This is a highly usable sample pack with all the essentials for producing. Whenever you feel like you're out of ideas, each little sound will be perfect to inspire you.
Product Details:
• 143 Files in Total
• 33 Inspiring Music Loops
• 41 Various Drum Loops
• 15 FX
• 9 Bass Loops
• 45 One-Shots
• 15 Percussion
• 15 Hats
• 5 Kicks
• 10 Snaps
• 100% Royalty-Free
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist