Electrostatic Field | Sample Libraries | Sampleism
Electrostatic Field
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Bluezone Corporation

Electrostatic Field

Experimental Cinematic Samples

Product Overview

Produced by Bluezone Corporation, 'Electrostatic Field - Experimental Cinematic Samples' features over 835 MB of Ambient, Electronic, Soundtrack, Trailer sounds and SFX. Designed to give composers a fresh-new inspiration, this cutting-edge sample library includes 119 meticulously recorded ambiences, energy drones, impacts, textures, transitions, whooshes and more. WAV files are provided as 24 Bit 44.1 kHz and sorted in 7 folders. All audio elements in this sample pack are Royalty-Free and ready to use in your professional productions.

Ginno Legaspi review - SoundBytes Magazine :

" This sample pack is a collection of cutting edge effect sounds that Bluezone Corporation tagged as “Experimental Cinematic Samples”. Electrostatic Field includes 119 meticulously recorded samples such as ambiences, energy drones, impacts, textures, transitions, whooshes and more. With 835 MB of 44.1 kHz/24-bit samples, there is plenty of material to inject into your productions. I find many of the sounds are useful and are a good companion to kick off your next production of atmospheric-based music. And for whatever purpose you’re going to use these samples, they are ready-to-go to provide unending inspiration for your next cinematic composition. Of the sounds included in this pack, my favorites are the 39 ambience energy drone samples. They’re very inspirational and have that metallic, static vibe to them. Overall, this cinematic library sound fresh and very polished with a good fidelity - a good futuristic collection... "


  • Editor : Bluezone
  • Reference : BC0235
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 826 MB
  • Extracted size : 834 MB
  • Format : WAV
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • License : Royalty free
  • Total files : 137
  • Total samples : 119 WAV
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist