Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 2: Future House & EDM
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Baltic Audio

Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 2: Future House & EDM

48 Presets for Sylenth1

Product Overview

'Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 2: Future House & EDM' from Baltic Audio comes along with loads of brand new unique sounds for your next banging Future House or EDM tunes. You'll find 48 top-quality presets for the well-known Sylenth1 synthesizer, including basses, leads, plucks, pads and FX.

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail and will be your essential source for creating new and commercial sounds within your compositions.
If you're looking for the sounds of Mike Williams, Bassjackers, Robin Schulz, Sigala, Lucas & Steve, Don Diablo and many more, then this product has you covered.
You can also use it for genres like Future Bass, Progressive House, Dance and more.
Please Note:
The drums and some FX used in the demo are not included in this product. These presets require Sylenth1 v3.03+.


• 48 Presets for Sylenth1
• 18 Basses
• 10 Leads
• 6 Chords
• 6 Plucks
• 4 Pads
• 4 FX
• Multi-Genre
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist